• Html de générateur de texte arc en ciel

     sur le site de http://www.franc83.fr/

     

    BOn bIn j'aI CoMpRiS !

    PoUrQuOi nE PaS EnTrEr Le hTmL GéNéRé

    dIrEcTeMeNt dAnS L'ÉdItEuR EkLa ?

     

     

    -- Bon bin j'ai compris ! pourquoi ne pas entrer directement le html généré dans l'éditeur ekla ?    

    UNe fOiS Le cOdE HtMl eNtRé, AvEc lA BaRrE OuTiLs dE L'ÉdItEuR D'ArTiClE EkLa, Tu cHaNgEs lA PoLiCe dE CaRaCtÈrEs eT La tAiLlE

     

     

     

    -- Une fois le code html entré avec le bouton html, tu changes dans l'éditeur d'articles avec sa barre outils la taille et la police

     

     

    « fondu sur deux images passage sourisSecouez moi, secouez moi ! »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks

  • Commentaires

    1
    Chepas
    Jeudi 14 Avril 2016 à 20:26
    C est quoi le code
    2
    Vendredi 14 Mai 2021 à 03:31
    Appreciate the recommendation. Let me try it out.
    3
    Dimanche 16 Mai 2021 à 00:07
    Wow, this paragraph is good, my younger sister
    is analyzing such things, therefore I am going to inform
    her.
    4
    Samedi 22 Mai 2021 à 00:36
    That is a great tip particularly to those new to the blogosphere.
    Simple but very precise info… Thanks for sharing
    this one. A must read article!
    5
    Mercredi 26 Mai 2021 à 04:22
    Its such as you read my mind! You seem to understand so much approximately this, such as you
    wrote the guide in it or something. I feel
    that you simply could do with some % to pressure the message house
    a bit, but other than that, this is excellent blog. An excellent read.
    I will definitely be back.
    6
    Mercredi 26 Mai 2021 à 06:14
    I always emailed this webpage post page to all my contacts,
    for the reason that if like to read it after that my friends will too.
    7
    Jeudi 27 Mai 2021 à 09:48
    Lyle
    Hiya! I know this is kinda off topic however , I'd figured I'd ask.
    Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest
    authoring a blog article or vice-versa? My blog addresses a lot of the
    same topics as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you might be interested feel free to send me an e-mail.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Excellent blog by the way!
    8
    Jeudi 27 Mai 2021 à 09:49
    Lyle
    Hiya! I know this is kinda off topic however , I'd figured I'd ask.
    Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest
    authoring a blog article or vice-versa? My blog addresses a lot of the
    same topics as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you might be interested feel free to send me an e-mail.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Excellent blog by the way!
    9
    Jeudi 27 Mai 2021 à 16:32
    Everything is very open with a really clear clarification of
    the challenges. It was truly informative. Your website is useful.
    Thank you for sharing!
    10
    Jeudi 27 Mai 2021 à 18:40
    Thanks a lot for sharing this with all people you actually recognize
    what you are speaking approximately! Bookmarked.
    Please also discuss with my site =). We can have a link
    alternate contract between us
    11
    Jeudi 27 Mai 2021 à 23:58
    Have you ever thought about including a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is valuable and all. However just imagine if you added some great photos
    or video clips to give your posts more, "pop"!
    Your content is excellent but with pics and
    clips, this website could certainly be one of the greatest in its niche.
    Good blog!
    12
    Samedi 29 Mai 2021 à 07:18
    bookmarked!!, I love your website!
    13
    Samedi 29 Mai 2021 à 08:00
    Hello There. I discovered your weblog the usage of msn. That
    is a really smartly written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to read extra of your useful
    information. Thanks for the post. I'll certainly comeback.
    14
    Samedi 29 Mai 2021 à 20:34
    I'm really loving the theme/design of your blog.
    Do you ever run into any browser compatibility issues?

    A number of my blog audience have complained about my website not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great
    in Chrome. Do you have any advice to help fix this problem?
    15
    Dimanche 30 Mai 2021 à 01:57
    Emile
    Good day! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group?
    There's a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content.
    Please let me know. Cheers
    16
    Dimanche 30 Mai 2021 à 01:57
    Emile
    Good day! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group?
    There's a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content.
    Please let me know. Cheers
    17
    Lundi 31 Mai 2021 à 11:14
    I wanted to thank you for this excellent read!! I definitely enjoyed every little bit of it.
    I've got you book-marked to look at new things you post…
    18
    Mardi 1er Juin 2021 à 05:18
    I blog frequently and I really appreciate your content. Your article has truly peaked my interest.
    I will book mark your site and keep checking for new information about
    once a week. I subscribed to your Feed as well.
    19
    Jeudi 3 Juin 2021 à 13:53
    Excellent article. I will be dealing with many of these issues as well..
    20
    Vendredi 4 Juin 2021 à 05:33
    Wow, superb weblog format! How lengthy have you been blogging
    for? you made blogging look easy. The overall glance of your
    site is magnificent, let alone the content material!
    21
    Vendredi 4 Juin 2021 à 18:34
    Great post! We are linking to this great article on our website.
    Keep up the good writing.
    22
    Samedi 5 Juin 2021 à 06:18
    Great delivery. Great arguments. Keep up the great work.
    23
    Dimanche 6 Juin 2021 à 08:12
    What's up everybody, here every one is sharing these kinds of know-how, therefore it's
    fastidious to read this website, and I used to visit
    this web site all the time.
    24
    Lundi 7 Juin 2021 à 22:33
    Good day! I could have sworn I've visited this web site before but after going through many of the posts I
    realized it's new to me. Regardless, I'm certainly delighted I found it and I'll be book-marking
    it and checking back frequently!


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :


//script feuille de style suppl